arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash

Christmas 2023


Christmas 2023 – Last Deliveries & Studio Opening Times

Last online orders for first class Royal Mail delivery is Tuesday 19th December 2023

Christmas 2023

Studio opening times will vary during the run up to Christmas due to our teaching commitments and young family and can be found in our studio unusual hours however these are our published public studio days and markets dates you can find us at between now and the new year.

November 2023:

Saturday 4th Nov // 10 - 4

Sunday 5th Nov // 11 - 4

Monday 6th Nov // 11 - 4

Wednesday 8th Nov // 2 - 5

Thursday 9th Nov // 10 - 12

Saturday 11th Nov // 11 - 4

Monday 13th Nov // 10 - 3

Tuesday 14th Nov // 10 - 12

Saturday 18th Nov // (+ workshop 11 - 1) // 10 - 4

Sunday 19th Nov // Open Studios 11 - 4

Tuesday 21st Nov // 10 - 12

Monday 27th Nov //  11 - 4

Tuesday 28th Nov // 10 - 12

December 2023:

Saturday 2nd Dec //  Hotwalls Christmas Market 10 - 5

Sunday 3rd Dec // Hotwalls Christmas Market 10 - 4

Monday 4th Dec // 2 - 4

Tuesday 5th Dec // 10 - 12

Saturday 9th Dec //  Portsmouth Creates: We Create Christmas Market, Old Dorothy Perkins Store, Cascades Shopping Centre, Portsmouth // 10 - 6

Sunday 10th Dec // Portsmouth Creates: We Create Christmas Market, Old Dorothy Perkins Store, Cascades Shopping Centre, Portsmouth // 10 - 5

Tuesday 12th Dec // 10 - 12

Saturday 16th Dec //   10 - 4  (+ workshop 11-1)

Sunday 17th Dec //  11 - 4 + open studios

Wednesday 20th Dec // 10 - 4

Saturday 23rd Dec // 11 - 3

We will then be taking a break until Saturday 6th Jan 2024.

Orders for delivery placed between 20th December and 7th Jan will be dispatched via Royal Mail on Monday 8th January 2024. 

Big love!!

Shopping Cart